Silvertrac pricing
now a Trackforce quote

Silvertrac does not publish a price. As of October 2026, Silvertrac is part of Trackforce, and its old pricing address redirects to the Trackforce pricing page for TrackTik, which offers a custom quote based on your sites and modules, with no figures. Existing customers are told their current agreement stands. For reference, CGuardPro publishes $5 per user per month with every feature, a one-time $299.99 implementation fee and a 7-day free trial.

Where did Silvertrac's pricing go?

Trackforce Valiant announced its acquisition of Silvertrac Software in January 2020. Today silvertracsoftware.com redirects to trackforce.com, and silvertracsoftware.com/pricing redirects to the TrackTik pricing page. Trackforce's homepage says "Trackforce is now home to TrackTik, GuardTek and Silvertrac," and its "see what's changed" page says the three are now united under one brand. The longer story is on our Silvertrac alternative page and in the post on Silvertrac, TrackTik and GuardTek becoming Trackforce.

How does Trackforce price new quotes?

The page the Silvertrac pricing link now opens is headed "Let's build a quote around your operation". It says pricing "is built around your site count and the modules you run – never a per-seat penalty for growing", that you can start with tours and reporting and add billing, payroll, BI or visitor management later, and that a specialist replies within one business day. It states no figure, minimum, contract term, implementation fee or trial. The same applies to TrackTik; see TrackTik pricing.

What if you are already a Silvertrac customer?

Trackforce tells existing customers: "You keep the product you already run, with the same teams and expertise behind it" and "Your current agreement stands. Any future changes are communicated in advance by your account team." That is a fair commitment for the rebrand. Before your next renewal, ask in writing which product and legal entity the renewal names, what the price will be and on what unit, and how you export your full history.

How does Silvertrac pricing compare with CGuardPro?

Topic Silvertrac / Trackforce (as published) CGuardPro
Published price None. The Silvertrac pricing address redirects to the Trackforce (TrackTik) quote page $5 per user per month
Billing unit For new quotes: "your site count and the modules you run" Users: every login, including admins, guards, supervisors and client users
What the price includes Modular: start with tours and reporting, add billing, payroll, BI or visitor management One plan, every feature
Existing customers "Your current agreement stands"; changes communicated in advance by the account team Not applicable
Implementation Not stated on the pricing page $299.99 one-time: configuration, data import, training, go-live support
Free trial Not stated; a quote and walkthrough are offered 7 days, full features, no credit card

Silvertrac column: the silvertracsoftware.com redirects, trackforce.com/products/tracktik/pricing and Trackforce's "see what's changed" page, read in October 2026. We found no current published Silvertrac figure and do not repeat old ones. Silvertrac, TrackTik and Trackforce are trademarks of their owner; CGuardPro is not affiliated with or endorsed by them.

When is the Trackforce model the better deal?

Site-based pricing favors firms with a few large sites and many officers on each, because hiring does not raise the bill. A large group also offers breadth: payroll, billing and BI modules that CGuardPro does not have. CGuardPro does not run payroll and does not invoice your clients. If those matter, a Trackforce quote may be the right comparison.

Per-user pricing favors firms with many small posts. At CGuardPro, 30 logins cost $150 a month, all features included. Our guide to security guard software cost shows how to compare the two units with your own numbers.

Frequently asked questions

How much does Silvertrac cost?+

There is no published Silvertrac price as of October 2026. The old silvertracsoftware.com/pricing address now redirects to the Trackforce pricing page for TrackTik, which offers a custom quote built on the number of sites you protect and the modules you run, with no figures. Existing Silvertrac customers are told their current agreement stands. For comparison, CGuardPro publishes $5 per user per month with all features.

Is Silvertrac part of Trackforce?+

Yes. Trackforce Valiant announced it was acquiring Silvertrac Software in January 2020, and Trackforce's homepage now says "Trackforce is now home to TrackTik, GuardTek and Silvertrac." Its "see what's changed" page says the three are now united under one brand, Trackforce.

Will my Silvertrac price change?+

Trackforce says: "Your current agreement stands. Any future changes are communicated in advance by your account team – there are no surprise changes tied to the brand unification." That covers the rebrand, not your next renewal. Ask your account team in writing what your renewal will name, which product and at what price.

Is Silvertrac priced per guard or per site?+

We cannot confirm how any individual Silvertrac contract is priced. For new quotes, the page Silvertrac's pricing link now leads to says Trackforce pricing is "built around your site count and the modules you run – never a per-seat penalty for growing." CGuardPro prices the other way, per user, which favors firms with many small posts; site pricing favors firms with many officers per site.

What does a CGuardPro quote for a former Silvertrac customer look like?+

There is no quote: multiply your logins by $5 a month and add $299.99 once for implementation. A firm with 30 logins pays $150 a month, or $1,800 a year. That includes scheduling, GPS and selfie clock-in, geofences, QR and NFC tours, incident and daily activity reports, panic button, push-to-talk, a client portal and, for US firms, a free Gusto hand-off of approved hours.

A price you can check today

$5 per user per month, everything included. Seven days free before your next renewal date.