TrackTik pricing
what is published, and what is not
TrackTik does not publish a price. As of October 2026, its pricing page (run by its owner, Trackforce) offers a custom quote based on the number of sites you protect and the modules you choose, "priced by sites, not seats". Capterra and GetApp show no figure either. For reference, CGuardPro publishes $5 per user per month with all features, a one-time $299.99 implementation fee and a 7-day free trial.
What does TrackTik say about its pricing?
The Trackforce pricing page is headed "Let's build a quote around your operation". It makes three statements about how the price is built:
- By site. "Your quote scales with the sites you protect – grow your guard team without growing your bill."
- By module. "Start with tours and reporting; add billing, payroll, BI, or visitor management whenever you're ready."
- By quote. "A quote mapped to your real operation – not a sticker price", with a specialist replying within one business day and a 30-minute walkthrough.
The page does not state a figure, a minimum number of sites, a contract length, an implementation fee or a free trial. Those are the questions to ask on the first call. Selling this way is common for larger platforms, and the site-based unit is a fair offer for firms with many officers per site.
What do aggregators and review sites report?
Not much. Capterra's TrackTik listing gives the starting price as "Contact vendor" and shows no free trial and no free version. GetApp's pricing tab reads "No pricing info". Some third-party blogs quote numbers, but the figures we found disagree with each other and none could be traced back to TrackTik or to a listing page, so we do not repeat them. If someone hands you a TrackTik price from the internet, ask the vendor to confirm it in writing.
How does TrackTik pricing compare with CGuardPro?
| Topic | TrackTik (as published) | CGuardPro |
|---|---|---|
| Published price | None. "A quote mapped to your real operation – not a sticker price" | $5 per user per month |
| Billing unit | Sites you protect: "Priced by sites, not seats" | Users: every login, including admins, guards, supervisors and client users |
| What the price includes | Modular: start with tours and reporting, add billing, payroll, BI or visitor management | One plan, every feature |
| Implementation | Not stated on the pricing page | $299.99 one-time: configuration, data import, training, go-live support |
| Free trial | Not stated; a 30-minute walkthrough is offered | 7 days, full features, no credit card |
| Contract term | Not stated on the pricing page | Billed per user per month; ask us for any term in writing too |
| Capterra / GetApp listing | Capterra: "Contact vendor"; GetApp: "No pricing info" | Price on our own pricing page |
TrackTik column: trackforce.com/pricing, the Capterra TrackTik listing and the GetApp TrackTik pricing tab, all read in October 2026. Prices change; confirm with the vendor. TrackTik and Trackforce are trademarks of their owner; CGuardPro is not affiliated with or endorsed by them.
How do you turn a TrackTik quote into a comparable number?
Ask for one first-year total, in writing, covering every site, every module you were shown in the demo, implementation, training and hardware if any. Then ask what happens to the price when you add a site mid-contract, and when you drop one. A site-based price is easy to forecast when your site list is stable and harder when you win and lose small contracts every month.
Do the same arithmetic for CGuardPro with your own headcount. It is $5 per login per month, so 40 logins cost $200 a month, or $2,400 a year, plus $299.99 once for implementation. Because the price follows people rather than sites, it suits firms with many small posts. It suits firms with a few very large posts less well, and site-based pricing may beat it there. That is worth checking with your own numbers; our guide to security guard software cost walks through the units.
What do you get from CGuardPro for $5 per user?
All features, in one plan: scheduling and relief coverage, GPS and selfie clock-in, geofences per post with exit alerts, QR and NFC checkpoints, incident reports with photos, daily activity reports, shift pass-down, post orders, visitor and vehicle logs, panic button and client SOS, push-to-talk radio, a client portal and apps for guards, supervisors and clients. For US companies, approved hours go to Gusto as time sheets at no extra charge. CGuardPro does not run payroll and does not invoice your clients; if you need those inside your guard software, TrackTik's payroll and billing modules are the closer fit.
Frequently asked questions
How much does TrackTik cost?+
TrackTik does not publish a price. As of October 2026, the Trackforce pricing page offers a custom quote, says pricing is based on the sites you protect and the modules you run, and promises a reply within one business day. Capterra lists the starting price as "Contact vendor" and GetApp shows no pricing information. Figures quoted on third-party blogs disagree with each other and could not be traced to the vendor, so treat any single number you see online with caution.
Is TrackTik priced per guard or per site?+
Per site, according to its own pricing page: "Priced by sites, not seats", with your quote scaling "with the sites you protect". Modules also change the price: you can start with tours and reporting and add billing, payroll, business intelligence or visitor management later. That is different from CGuardPro, which charges $5 per user per month for every login with all features included.
Does TrackTik have a free trial?+
Its pricing page does not mention one, and Capterra lists no free trial or free version. The next step it offers is a quote and a 30-minute walkthrough. CGuardPro offers a 7-day free trial with full features and no credit card, so you can test it on a live post before any sales call.
How do I compare a site-based quote with per-user pricing?+
Convert both to one first-year figure for your real operation. For a site-based quote, ask for the total across all your sites, every module you saw in the demo, implementation and training. For per-user pricing, count every login. At CGuardPro that is $5 times users times 12, plus $299.99 once. A firm with 40 logins pays $2,400 a year plus implementation. Then compare the two totals, not the unit prices.
When is site-based pricing better for me?+
When you run few sites with many officers each, such as large campuses or 24/7 posts with several guards per shift. Your officer count can grow without changing the bill. Per-user pricing tends to favor the opposite shape: many small sites with one officer each. Do the arithmetic with your own numbers before deciding.
Our price is on the page
$5 per user per month, everything included. Start a 7-day trial or book a demo and bring your site list.